ROSA'S LOUNGE - 773-342-0452
3420 W Armitage Ave. , Chicago, IL 60647

Tweet Feed

  • Tonight (on my birthday) I'm learning more about Scott Tipping. He will make a rare appearance with Pete Galanis,... fb.me/3bdn84ae6 Jul 18
  • Just in time! fb.me/1myPf5DtG Jul 18
  • TONIGHT! fb.me/3bABctViB Jul 15
  • TONIGHT at Rosa's! fb.me/19EVNzHQW Jul 14
  • Somebody call my wife...I've been drinking all day...and I'll be at Rosa's Lounge tonight. Here how to get... fb.me/8HDI2Bk7k Jul 12

Search Shows

Calendar

Sumito 'Ariyo' Ariyoshi

Sumito 'Ariyo' Ariyoshi 1 Photo

Sumito Ariyoshi, aka Ariyo is internationally recognized for his vigorous innovative piano style. He’s an accomplished arranger and sought after studio musician. He's shared the stage and toured the world with such legends as Otis Rush, Jimmy Rogers, Robert Jr. Lockwood, Eddie Shaw, Valerie Wellington, B.B.King, Albert King and Stevie Ray Vaughan. Ariyo currently is a permanent member of  Billy Branch & The S.O.B.'s.

 

Sumito 'Ariyo' Ariyoshi's Upcoming Events
  • Thursday 07/27/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 08/03/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 08/10/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 08/17/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 08/24/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 08/31/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/07/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/14/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/21/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/28/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/05/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/12/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/19/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/26/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 11/02/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 11/09/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 11/16/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 11/23/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 11/30/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 12/07/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 12/14/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 12/21/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 12/28/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
Sumito 'Ariyo' Ariyoshi's Videos

No Videos Available.