ROSA'S LOUNGE - 773-342-0452
3420 W Armitage Ave. , Chicago, IL 60647

Tweet Feed

  • David Antonio Herrero performing live tonight at Rosa's Lounge the Blues mecca for true believers. fb.me/4PJ2M7GO3 10 h
  • Theo Huff TONIGHT! fb.me/10HQVy2Zl Mar 24
  • Great show tonight with Dave Herrero and Pete Galanis. Don't forget to visit our bathroom for a warning message, fb.me/677Z3v1xV Mar 21
  • Get your tickets while you can! Hottest party in Chi-town! Doors at 8 both nights. Tickets: rosaslounge.com fb.me/1JLwVFZOA Mar 16
  • It was a cold Tuesday night at Rosa's Lounge back in December. A few very special guests friends of the band... fb.me/6SJ2r9LPp Mar 14

Search Shows

Calendar

Harlan Terson

Harlan Terson 1 Photo

Harlan Lee Terson has been a familiar figure on Chicago's musical landscape for 40 years, recording and touring internationally with some of Chicago's greatest blues artists. He has played bass on more than forty five recordings and jingles, two of which have been nominated for the Grammy award. He maintains a busy performing and teaching schedule, contributing his deep, steady groove to various bands and projects.

 

Harlan Terson's Upcoming Events
  • Thursday 03/30/17 10:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 04/06/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 04/13/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 04/20/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 04/27/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 05/04/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 05/11/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 05/18/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 05/25/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 06/01/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 06/08/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 06/15/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 06/22/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 06/29/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 07/06/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 07/13/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 07/20/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 07/27/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 08/03/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 08/10/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 08/17/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 08/24/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 08/31/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/07/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/14/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/21/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/28/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/05/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/12/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/19/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/26/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 11/02/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 11/09/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 11/16/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 11/23/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 11/30/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 12/07/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 12/14/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 12/21/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 12/28/17 9:30 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
Harlan Terson's Videos

No Videos Available.