ROSA'S LOUNGE - 773-342-0452
3420 W Armitage Ave. , Chicago, IL 60647

Tweet Feed

Search Shows

Calendar

Contacts

Rosa's Lounge   3420 W Armitage Ave. Chicago, IL 60647 • 773-342-0452


Tony Mangiullo / Manager, Special Events & Band Booking
tony@rosaslounge.com - 773-342-0452

Amberly Stokes /
Staff Management, Promotion, Special Events, PR & National Band Booking
amberly@rosaslounge.com

Angel Sambell / Mixologist, Bar Manager, & Problem Solver
angel@rosaslounge.com

Melvin Salter / Security & black belt expert
melvin@rosaslounge.com

Mamma Rosa / Complaint Dept.
Complaints must be written in Italian.
Get the Apostille stamp and mail it to the above address
and wait six months for a response:)
mamma.rosa@rosalounge.com


Lost & Found
 
Rosa's Live Streaming - Gigity.tv
Rich Seng / Artist & Sponsor Relations richseng@gigity.tv
Anthony Moser / Tech Support anthony@gigity.tv