ROSA'S LOUNGE - 773-342-0452
3420 W Armitage Ave. , Chicago, IL 60647

Tweet Feed

  • sdf torch.ly/c6S4vGKako Oct 29
  • Just got my @ Ticket and saved $ doing it. Get yours torch.ly/c6S4vGKako Oct 29
  • sdfsdf Aug 15
  • Just got my @CreateNightclub Ticket and saved $ doing it. Get yours http://createnightclubsbe.ticketmob.dev/show.cfm Aug 15
  • This is Sparta http://tgam.ticketmob.dev/show.cfm?id=21503&ref=B9F6D888868D8670CBFFC2D674E586D39893C89DAEA4558D2DE22545231AC91D May 21

Search Shows

Calendar

Harlan Terson

Harlan Terson 1 Photo

Harlan Lee Terson has been a familiar figure on Chicago's musical landscape for 40 years, recording and touring internationally with some of Chicago's greatest blues artists. He has played bass on more than forty five recordings and jingles, two of which have been nominated for the Grammy award. He maintains a busy performing and teaching schedule, contributing his deep, steady groove to various bands and projects.

 

Harlan Terson's Upcoming Events
  • Thursday 01/23/20 9:00 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 01/30/20 9:00 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 02/06/20 9:00 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 02/13/20 9:00 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 02/20/20 9:00 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 02/27/20 9:00 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 03/05/20 9:00 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 03/12/20 9:00 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 03/19/20 9:00 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 03/26/20 9:00 PM

    Chicago, IL

    Rosa's Lounge
    BUY
Harlan Terson's Videos

No Videos Available.